You can permanently delete your Sched profile. Once it’s deleted it cannot be recovered so make sure you don’t have any upcoming events.
- Log into Sched with your email address here.
- Scroll down and click “Proceed here.”
- Click “Email Me Link To Delete My Account.”
- Once you receive the email, click “Yes, I want to permanently delete my account.”
- It may take a few seconds to delete. When it’s deleted, you’ll see the confirmation page that says “Account Deleted.”
It may take some time for your Sched profile to be removed from Google search results. Google regularly crawls websites to rebuild the index. We can’t guarantee how soon the search result will be removed as any number of factors can affect the crawl frequency of a site. The crawl process is algorithmic; computer programs determine which sites to crawl, how often, and how many pages to fetch from each site.
Related searches: delete my account, delete event, cancel