Enable Scheduling Confirmation

Show a live session count when attendees add and remove sessions from their personal schedule. This gives attendees visual confirmation as they add sessions. Clicking on the link will take attendees to their profile page and email them a copy of their schedule.

  1. Go to Appearance => “Schedule Options.”
  2. Check the box next to “Display schedule confirmation for attendees” and click “Save.”

Schedule Confirmation